Your Contact Person

National and international

Your Contact Person: Julia Speckmann
Tel. +49.471.9820066
Fax +49.471.9820098
E-Mail: jspeckmann@brauns-international.de

Office Berlin
Your Contact: Jan Wittneben
Große Hamburger Str. 31
10115 Berlin Mitte
Tel. 0800.8255330 (within Germany only)
E-Mail: mail@brauns-international.de


Diplomatic moves worldwide
 

Your Contact Person: Irene Steinhöfel
Tel. +49.471.9820011
Fax +49.471.9820098
E-Mail: isteinhoefel@brauns-international.de


German Military USA/Canada

Your Contact Person: André Erber
Tel. +49.471.9820041
Fax +49.471.9820098 
E-Mail: aerber@brauns-international.de


 

Your Contact Person: Patrick Haas
Tel. +49.471.9820042
Fax +49.471.9820098
E-Mail: phaas@brauns-international.de


Industrial customers

Your Contact Person: Julia Speckmann
Tel. +49.471.9820066
Fax +49.471.9820098
E-Mail: jspeckmann@brauns-international.de 

Our representatives in USA


Office Washington, D.C.:

Your Contact Person: André Holtkamp
44466 Chilum Place,
Ashburn, VA 20147 USA  
Tel. +1.703.729.6200 Fax +1.703.729.6295
E-Mail: mail@brauns-international.com


Office Alamogordo, NM:

Sanny Movers Corp.
Your Contact Persons:
Reiner Gottswinter und Stefanie Bayer
1017 Highway 70 W
Alamogordo, NM 88310 USA
Tel. +1.575.434.5489, E-Mail: 
alamogordo@brauns-international.com 


Office El Paso, TX: 

Sanny Movers Corp.
Your Contact Persons: 
Reiner Gottswinter und Stefanie Bayer
Tel. +1.575.434.5489, E-Mail:
elpaso@brauns-international.com


Office Wichita Falls, TX / Lawton, OK:

Your Contact Person: 
André Holtkamp
Tel. +1.800.8474678, E-Mail:
wichitafalls@brauns-international.com

Kontakt

Contact

Contact
captcha

Planned move?

Send us a request for quotation