Your Contact Person

National and international

Your Contact Person: Christian Westphal
Tel. +49.471.9820060
Fax +49.471.9820098
E-Mail: cwestphal@brauns-international.de

Office Berlin
Your Contact: Jan Wittneben
Große Hamburger Str. 31
10115 Berlin Mitte
Tel. 0800.8255330 (within Germany only)
E-Mail: mail@brauns-international.de


Diplomatic moves worldwide
 

Your Contact Person: Irene Steinhöfel
Tel. +49.471.9820011
Fax +49.471.9820098
E-Mail: isteinhoefel@brauns-international.de


Moves USA/Canada

Your Contact Person: André Erber
Tel. +49.471.9820041
Fax +49.471.9820098 
E-Mail: aerber@brauns-international.de


 

Your Contact Person: Patrick Haas
Tel. +49.471.9820042
Fax +49.471.9820098
E-Mail: phaas@brauns-international.de


Industrial customers

Your Contact Person: Christian Westphal
Tel. +49.471.9820060
Fax +49.471.9820098
E-Mail: cwestphal@brauns-international.de 

Our representatives in USA


Office Washington, D.C.:

Your Contact Person: André Holtkamp
44466 Chilum Place,
Ashburn, VA 20147 USA  
Tel. +1.703.729.6200 Fax +1.703.729.6295
E-Mail: mail@brauns-international.com


Büro Alamogordo, NM:

Reingo Services LLC
Your Contact Person: 
Reiner Gottswinter
20761 Highway 70 W
Alamogordo, NM 88311 USA
Tel. +1.575.479.1673, E-Mail: 
alamogordo@brauns-international.com 


Büro El Paso, TX: 

Reingo Services LLC
Your Contact Persons: 
Reiner Gottswinter 
Tel. +1.915.262.3304
E-Mail: elpaso@brauns-international.com


Office Wichita Falls, TX / Lawton, OK:

Your Contact Person: 
André Holtkamp
Tel. +1.800.8474678, E-Mail:
wichitafalls@brauns-international.com

Kontakt

Contact

Contact
captcha

Planned move?

Send us a request for quotation

MySurvey

To speed up the quoting process for your upcoming move you can use this tool to create a report of all your removal goods with your smart phone. We will than provide you with a nonbinding quote via email.