Your Contact Person

National and international

Your Contact Person: Christian Westphal
Tel. +49.471.9820060
Fax +49.471.9820098
E-Mail: cwestphal@brauns-international.de

Our representatives in USA


Office Washington, D.C.:

Your Contact Person: André Holtkamp
44258 Mercure Circle #104
Sterling, VA 20166 USA
Tel. +1.703.729.6200 Fax +1.703.729.6295
E-Mail: mail@brauns-international.com


Office El Paso, TX: 

Reingo Services LLC
Your Contact Persons: 
Reiner Gottswinter
1907 Texas Ave.
El Paso, TX 79901
Tel. +1.915.262.3307, E-Mail:
elpaso@brauns-international.com


Office Wichita Falls, TX/Lawton, OK:

Your Contact Person: 
Reiner Gottswinter
Tel. +1.915.2623304, E-Mail:
wichitafalls@brauns-international.com


Goodyear:

Your Contact Person: 
Reiner Gottswinter
Tel. +1.915.2623304, E-Mail:
goodyear@brauns-international.com


Diplomatic moves worldwide
 

Your Contact Person: Irene Steinhöfel
Tel. +49.471.9820011
Fax +49.471.9820098
E-Mail: isteinhoefel@brauns-international.de


Moves USA/Canada

Your Contact Person: André Erber
Tel. +49.471.9820041
Fax +49.471.9820098 
E-Mail: aerber@brauns-international.de


Industrial customers

Your Contact Person: Norbert Tieves
Mobil +49.176.31447518
Fax +49.471.9820098
E-Mail: ntieves@brauns-international.de

Contact

Contact

Contact
captcha
Privacy policy*

Planned move?

Send us a request for quotation